Contact Us

All contacts are listed below by department. We look forward to hearing from you.

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Executive Director

Tommy Goodwin

tgoodwin@sdpdd.com

662-378-3831

 

Director of Fiscal Management

Nickie Moore

nmoore@sdpdd.com

662-378-3831

 

Accountant

Melissa Hazlewood

mhazlewood@sdpdd.com

662-378-3831

 

Accounting Clerk

Tammy Mullen

tmullen@sdpdd.com

662-378-3831

 

WORKFORCE DEPARTMENT

Workforce Director

Mitzi Woods

mwoods@sdpdd.com

662-335-6889

 

Youth Coordinator

Barbara Humphrey

bhumphrey@sdpdd.com

662-335-6889

 

Adult Programs Coordinator

Jackie Roberts

jackie.roberts08@yahoo.com

662-335-6889

 

Small Business Developer

Chuck Herring

chuckherring64@yahoo.com

662-207-1103

 

MIS Coordinator

Ralph Jones

rjones@sdpdd.com

662-335-6889

 

Executive Secretary

Sharon Johnson

sjdwia@gmail.com

662-335-6889

 

NEG Coordinator

Florine Miller

fmiller@sdpdd.com

662-624-9001

 

AGING DEPARTMENT

Director

Sylvia G. Jackson

sjackson@sdpdd.com

662-378-3831

 

Coordinator of Programs

Jacquelyn Redmond

jredmond@sdpdd.com

662-378-3831

 

Case Manager Supervisor

Tracy Malone, LSW, MSW

tmalone@sdpdd.com

662-378-3831

 

MAC Center Manager

Angela S. Carter, LSW, MS

acarter@sdpdd.com

662-378-3831

 

Program Development Coordinator

Gail Mevers

gbmevers@hotmail.com

662-378-3831

 

MAC Center Specialist

Sponjetta Sims

ssims@sdpdd.com

662-378-3831

 

Program Management Assistant

Kamesa Sibley

Kamesasibley@hotmail.com

662-378-3831

 

LOAN DEPARTMENT

Loan Officer

Pat Resiner

presiner@sdpdd.com

662-537-2121

 

HOUSING DEPARTMENT

Director, Housing and Special Projects

Randall Lauderdale

rlauderdale@sdpdd.com

662-537-2134

 

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Director

Allyson Denson

adenson@sdpdd.com

662-537-2129

 

Community Developer

Jonathan L. Troyka

jtroyka@sdpdd.com

662-537-2132

 

Community Developer

Daryl Richards

drichards@sdpdd.com

662-537-2131

 

© All Rights Reserved 2016 South Delta Planning and Development District

Site Designed and Developed By Rainwater Web Design

South Delta Planning and Development District is an equal opportunity employer/program. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to persons with disabilities.